Styrelse

Klicka här för att läsa presentation av oss i styrelsen 2019

Foto

 

Styrelsen 

 

 

Anna Törnebrant Ordförande atoernebrandt@gmail.com 0739-864850
Helene Jacobsson Vice ordförande helene.jacobsson@hotmail.com  
Petra Gustafsson Kassör Petra.johanna.g@gmail.com 0706-389983
Jimmy Larsson Sekreterare kvistofta@gmail.com 0705-784911
Mia Malmqvist Tävlingskommittén miamalmqvist@hotmail.com 0731-805547
Anna Nilsson Finansiering annabnilsson79@gmail.com 0701-648537
Anders Davidsson Anläggning tesand@bredband.net 0702-369610
Lisbeth Gyllander Torkildsen Kommunikation lisbeth.gyllander.torkildsen@gmail.com 0701-706454
Malin Böös Sponsring malin.boos@hotmail.com 0706-736516
Maria Persson Martinsson Personal maria.persson.martinsson@telia.com 0703-030623
Anna Åkesson Medlemsengagemang anna.akesson119@gmail.com 0707-549803

 


 

Ungdomsstyrelsen

 

Ungdomssektionen

 

viarytt@vkrk.se

Alva Danielsson

Ordförande

alva.danielsson.4@hotmail.com

0728-87 20 38

 


 

Tävlingskommittén

Tävlingskommittén

tk@vkrk.se

Cecilia Norstedt

Dressyransvarig

Cecilia.Norstedt@afconsult.com

Mia Malmqvist

Hoppningsansvarig

miamalmqvist@hotmail.com

Karin Ewerman

Funktionärsansvarig (dressyr) 

 

Martina Arnving

Agneta Delin


Klubbtävlingskommittén

 

vkrk.klubbtavling@gmail.com

 

Sanna Olin

snanna@hotmail.com

0768-18 37 83

 

 

 

Lotta Månsbacka

lottaman@hotmail.com

0702-50 17 47


Revisorer

Kristina Bengtsson

kristina_bengtsson@outlook.com

0702-85 11 26

Sewerin Ekman

sewerin.ekman@swipnet.se

042-22 13 02


Valberedning

Gunnar Eskilsson

gunnar.eskilsson@landskrona.net

0733-47 31 76 

Joakim Ryrstedt

 

 

Ridskolechef

Susanne Johannesson

info@vkrk.se

0707-99 32 59

 

 

Styrelsen 2020

Anna Törnebrant                Ordförande                          atoernebrandt@gmail.com              0739-864850

Helene Jacobsson              Vice ordförande                 helene.jacobsson@hotmail.com  

Petra Gustafsson                Kassör                                     Petra.johanna.g@gmail.com           0706-389983

Jimmy Larsson                     Sekreterare                          kvistofta@gmail.com                          0705-784911

Mia Malmqvist                    Tävlingskommittén           miamalmqvist@hotmail.com          0731-805547

Anna Nilsson                       Finansiering                         annabnilsson79@gmail.com            0701-648537

Anders Davidsson              Anläggning                           tesand@bredband.net                       0702-369610

Lisbeth Gyllander
Torkildsen                             Kommunikation                 lisbeth.gyllander.torkildsen@gmail.com                                                                                                                                                     0701-706454

Malin Böös                            Sponsring                              malin.boos@hotmail.com                0706-736516

Maria Persson
Martinsson                           Personal                                maria.persson.martinsson@telia.com                                                                                                                                                                                                                                0703-030623       

Anna Åkesson                     Medlemsengagemang     anna.akesson119@gmail.com         0707-549803

;