Styrelse

Presentation av oss i styrelsen 2017

 

Styrelsen 

Anna Törnebrant

Ordförande

atoernebrandt@gmail.com

0739864850

Helene Jacobsson

Vice ordförande

helene.jacobsson@hotmail.com

0738264700

Åse Gilmert

Kassör

aase.hemma@gmail.com

0731568667

Anna Ewerman

Sekreterare

anna.a.ewerman@gmail.com

0705975279

Mia Malmqvist

Tävlingskommittén

miamalmqvist@hotmail.com

0731805547

Marie Sydborn

Personal

marsydcorolla@gmail.com

0703510562

Urban Gustafsson

Spons

urbangustafsson@yahoo.se

0702968097

Sara Holmberg

Fixardagar

saramariahg@gmail.com

0733325679

Jimmy Larsson

Bygg/Teknik

kvistofta@gmail.com

0705784911

Gabriella Wilton

Marknadsföring

gabriella.wilton@thule.com

0768090615

Niklas Sihvo

Suppleant

niklas@sihvo.se

0707984166

 

 

Ungdomsstyrelsen

Ungdomssektionen  viarytt@hotmail.com 

Jenny Johnsson

Ordförande

jenny_johnsson@hotmail.se

0738-555025

 


 

Tävlingskommittén

Tävlingskommittén

tk@vkrk.se

Cecilia Norstedt

Dressyransvarig

Cecilia.Norstedt@afconsult.com

Mia Malmqvist

Hoppningsansvarig

miamalmqvist@hotmail.com

Maria Thurbin

Hoppningsansvarig

 

Karin Ewerman

Funktionärsansvarig (dressyr) 

 

Jürgen Hoffmeister

Säkerhetsansvarig

hoffis61@hotmail.com


Klubbtävlingskommittén

 

vkrk.klubbtavling@gmail.com

 

Lotta Månsbacka

lottaman@hotmail.com

070-250 17 47

Marie Sydborn

marie.sydborn@previa.se

070-351 05 62

Annica Arthursson

annica.arthursson@gmail.com

0767644357


Revisorer

Kristina Bengtsson

kristina_bengtsson@outlook.com

0768-612778

Sewerin Ekman

sewerin.ekman@swipnet.se

042-22 13 02


Valberedning

Marian Kolarec

mariankolarec@hotmail.com  

0733-666221

Gunnar Eskilsson

gunnar.eskilsson@landskrona.net

073-347 31 49

 

 

Ridskolechef

Susanne Johannesson

susanne784@gmail.com

070-799 32 59

 

 

;