Styrelse

Klicka här för att läsa presentation av oss i styrelsen 2019

Foto

 

Kassör

 


Styrelsen 

Anna Törnebrant

Ordförande

atoernebrandt@gmail.com

0739-86 48 50

Helene Jacobsson

Vice ordförande

helene.jacobsson@hotmail.com

0738-26 47 00

Petra Gustafsson

Kassör

petra.johanna.g@gmail.com

0706-38 99 83

Anna Ewerman

Sekreterare

anna.a.ewerman@gmail.com

0705-97 52 79

Mia Malmqvist

Tävlingskommittén

miamalmqvist@hotmail.com

0731-80 55 47

Marie Sydborn

Personal

marsydcorolla@gmail.com

0703-51 05 62

Maria Juhl

Sponsorgrupp

Maria.juhl@apoteket.se

0704-04 20 12

Maria Martinsson

Sponsorgrupp

Jimmy Larsson

Bygg/Teknik

kvistofta@gmail.com

0705-78 49 11

Anna Åkesson

Medlemsengagemang

anna.akesson119@gmail.com

0707-54 98 03

Susanne Jacobsson

Suppleant

susjacobsson@hotmail.com     

 

 

 

Ungdomsstyrelsen

 

Ungdomssektionen

 

viarytt@vkrk.se

Alva Danielsson

Ordförande

alva.danielsson.4@hotmail.com

0728-87 20 38

 


 

Tävlingskommittén

Tävlingskommittén

tk@vkrk.se

Cecilia Norstedt

Dressyransvarig

Cecilia.Norstedt@afconsult.com

Mia Malmqvist

Hoppningsansvarig

miamalmqvist@hotmail.com

Karin Ewerman

Funktionärsansvarig (dressyr) 

 

Martina Arnving

Agneta Delin


Klubbtävlingskommittén

 

vkrk.klubbtavling@gmail.com

 

Sanna Olin

snanna@hotmail.com

0768-18 37 83

 

 

 

Lotta Månsbacka

lottaman@hotmail.com

0702-50 17 47


Revisorer

Kristina Bengtsson

kristina_bengtsson@outlook.com

0702-85 11 26

Sewerin Ekman

sewerin.ekman@swipnet.se

042-22 13 02


Valberedning

Gunnar Eskilsson

gunnar.eskilsson@landskrona.net

0733-47 31 76 

Joakim Ryrstedt

 

 

Ridskolechef

Susanne Johannesson

info@vkrk.se

0707-99 32 59

 

 

;